Message Image  

MI DIV Secretary of The Year

Michigan Division Past Secretaries of the Year (SOTY)

 Year  Name  Chapter 
 1998   Brenda Peppel, CPS  Saginaw Valley
 1997  Terri Morris, CPS  Grand Rapids
 1996   Nancy Lempinen, CPS  Oakland County
 1995   Sheila O’Meara, CPS/CAP  Kalamazoo
 1994  Diane Mousseau, CPS  Saginaw Valley
 1993  Linda Tuttle, CPS  Lansing Tuebor
 1992  Jacqui Brecht, CPS  Grand Rapids
 1991  Christine Gough, CPS  Saginaw Valley
 1990  Janice M. Gaulin, CPS  Macomb
 1989  Mary M. Wright, CPS  South Oakland
 1988  Elsie E. (Goetzinger) Riggen, CPS  Crossroads
 1987   Karen J. Yard, CPS  South Oakland
 1986  Gloria J. Holland, CPS   Macomb
 1985  Linda Dufty Muller  Chippewa
 1984  Florence Williams, CPS  Hospitality City
 1983  Terrelene (Felgenhauer) Hovis, CPS   Lansing Tuebor
 1982  Robin Dell Ryan, CPS  Lansing Tuebor
 1981  Ramona King, CPS  Chippewa
 1980  Lucy G. Prellwitz, CPS  Superiorland
 1979  Dorothy Tresness, CPS  River Park
 1978  Marjorie A. Smith, CPS  Lansing Tuebor
 1977  Susan S. (Sassaman) Roberts  Macomb
 1976   Lorraine B. Smith, CPS  South Oakland
 1975  Jacqueline L. Ritchie, CPS   Huron Valley
 1974  Virginia W. Dorr, CPS   Detroit
 1973  May L. Aird, CPS   Town & Country
 1972  Marian P. Acher, CPS   Fruitland
 1971  Florence Reaume, CPS  Detroit
 1970  Barbara S. Maher, CPS  Detroit
 1969   Lorraine DeLange, CPS  Detroit
 1968   Eve A. Mouilso, CPS  Town & Country
 1967  Grace J. Erway, CPS   South Oakland
 1966   Ruth (Stockwell) Bigelow, CPS  Lansing Tuebor
 1965   Marguerite Giandomenico, CPS†   Detroit
 1964   Iris E. Rupp, CPS  Detroit
 1963     Lois Gaigalas, CPS  South Oakland
 1962  Dorothy M. Pettit, CPS   South Oakland
 1961  Ruth M. Cardinal  Motor City
 1960  Lenore S. Forti, CPS†  South Oakland